Series 6: Part 2 - BBFC ClassificationsBookmark and Share

Wednesday, 7 September 2011 - Reported by Chuck Foster
Series Six Part TwoThe BBFC have now certified various episodes and features that will form part of the Series 6: Part 2 boxed set:

Note: the titles of the DVD extras may constitute a spoiler

  8. Let's Kill Hitler       PG    48m  9s
9. Night Terrors PG 42m 33s
10. The Girl Who Waited PG 46m 2s
11. The God Complex 12 48m 0s
12. Closing Time PG 45m 11s

The Antibodies U 9m 3s
The Cybermats PG 10m 13s

At the time of writing the finale of the series, The Wedding of River Song, has yet to be classified.

The boxed set is due for release on 10th October 2011, and is available for pre-order on DVD and Blu-ray.