Series 9 episode titles revealedBookmark and Share

Monday, 14 September 2015 - Reported by Harry Ward
Peter Capaldi as The Doctor (Credit: BBC / David Venni) The official BBC Doctor Who Twitter account has posted the episode titles for the 12 episodes of Series 9.

  1. The Magician's Apprentice
  2. The Witch's Familiar
  3. Under The Lake
  4. Before The Flood
  5. The Girl Who Died
  6. The Woman Who Lived
  7. The Zygon Invasion*
  8. The Zygon Inversion*
  9. Sleep No More
  10. Face The Raven
  11. Heaven Sent
  12. Hell Bent

*Previously known as Invasion Of The Zygons / Inversion Of The Zygons