Torchwood: Miracle Day to air on BBC AmericaBookmark and Share

Tuesday, 13 August 2013 - Reported by Harry Ward
Torchwood: Miracle Day. Esther Drummond (Alexa Havins), Rex Matheson (Mekhi Phifer), Gwen Cooper (Eve Myles), and Captain Jack Harkness (John Barrowman) (Credit: BBC)BBC America has announced it will be airing the fourth series of Torchwood on its channel starting in September. This will be the first time Miracle Day has been shown in the US on a basic cable channel. The series originally aired in 2011 on the premium cable channel Starz.

All episodes will broadcast on Saturday at 9pm ET/PT.

Episode 1: The New World - September 14th
Episode 2: Rendition - September 21st
Episode 3: Dead Of Night - September 28th
Episode 4: Escape To LA - October 5th
Episode 5: The Categories Of Life - October 12th
Episode 6: The Middle Men - October 19th
Episode 7: Immortal Sins - October 26th
Episode 8: End Of The Road - November 2nd
Episode 9: The Gathering - November 9th
Episode 10: The Blood Line - November 16th