Collectormania 17 - Milton KeynesBookmark and Share

Wednesday, 25 May 2011 - Reported by Harry Ward
WonderCon A number of actors from Doctor Who will be attending Collectormania in Milton Keynes over this coming weekend (Saturday 28th to Monday 30th May 2011).

Former Doctors Peter Davison and Colin Baker will join Alex Kingston (River Song), Stuart Milligan (President Richard Nixon, Colonel Stark, Tannoy), Anthony Head (Mr. Finch, School Reunion, Baltazar, The Infinite Quest) John Leeson (K-9), John Challis (Scorby, The Seeds of Doom), Roger Lloyd-Pack (John Lumic, Rise of the Cybermen / The Age of Steel), Dean Lennox Kelly (Shakespeare, The Shakespeare Code), Nigel Planer (Vorgenson, Doctor Who Live), Christopher Ryan (General Staal / Commander Stark), Miranda Raison (Tallulah, Daleks in Manhattan / Evolution of the Daleks), Darren Morfitt (Marco, The Time of Angels / Flesh and Stone), Ralph Morse (Foster Guardian, The Keeper of Traken), Les Conrad (Various - uncredited), Stephen Calcutt (Various - uncredited), Dean Mitchell (Armed Soldier, Aliens of London - uncredited) and Jill Curzon (Louise, Daleks – Invasion Earth: 2150 A.D.).

You can find a full list of guests and show information on the Collectormania website.