Torchwood: Miracle Day Episode Titles RevealedBookmark and Share

Thursday, 12 May 2011 - Reported by Chuck Foster

Starz have released details on the individual episode titles that make up Torchwood: Miracle Day. The episodes are as listed in the programme guide, but may be subject to change nearer broadcast.

One day, nobody dies. All across the world, nobody dies. And then the next day, and the next, and the next, people keep aging -- they get hurt and sick -- but they never die. The result: a population boom, overnight.

With all the extra people, resources are finite. It’s said that in four month's time, the human race will cease to be viable. But this can’t be a natural event – someone’s got to be behind it. It’s a race against time as C.I.A. agent Rex Matheson investigates a global conspiracy. The answers lie within an old, secret British institute. As Rex keeps asking “What is Torchwood?", he’s drawn into a world of adventure, and a threat to change what it means to be human, forever

1. The New World
2. Rendition
3. Dead of Night
4. Escape to L.A.
5. The Categories Of Life

 6. The Middle Men
 7. Immortal Sins
 8. End Of The Road
 9. The Gathering
10. The Blood Line

The series premieres on Starz in the United States at 10:00pm ET/PT, 8th July 2011; however, its launch on BBC1/BBC1HD has yet to be confirmed in the United Kingdom.

FILTER: - Torchwood - Miracle Day (Series 4)