/* *********** TRACKING ******* */

Bookmark and Share The Time of The Doctor - Canadian transmission confirmed

12/05/2013 05:34:00 pm - Reported by Chuck Foster

The Time of The Doctor - BBC poster (Credit: BBC/Ray Burmiston)SPACE is the latest channel to confirm a transmission time for The Time of the Doctor, which will premiere in Canada on Christmas Day at 8:00pm (EST).

Other programming for SPACE in the run-up to the festive adventure includes a marathon run of the Christmas specials from 6:00pm on Christmas Eve, plus another chance to see An Adventure in Space and Time; then from 10:00am on Christmas Day itself the channel repeats the 50th Anniversary special, The Day of the Doctor.


The worldwide transmission time for The Time of the Doctor currently looks as follows: United Kingdom at 7:30pm GMT; Germany at 9:35pm CET (8:35pm GMT); Canada at 8:00pm EST (1:00am GMT); USA at 9:00pm EST (2:00am GMT); and Australia on Boxing Day at 7:30pm AEST (9:30am GMT).