Bookmark and Share The Reign of Terror: Cover Art released

12/03/2012 01:34:00 pm - Reported by Chuck Foster

The cover art for January's DVD release of The Reign of Terror has been designed by Lee Binding, who has published the clean version of his artwork via the Tea Lady Design Facebook page. The cover is presented below alongside the North American (R1) version.

The Reign of Terror: DVD Artwork. Image: Tea-Lady Design The Reign of Terror (R1)

Commentary for the existing episodes are provided by Carole Ann Ford (Susan), with cast members Neville Smith (D'Argenson, episode one), Jeffrey Wickham (Webster, episode two), Caroline Hunt (Danielle, episode three) and Patrick Marley (soldier, episode six), plus on the production side by Timothy Coombe (Production Assistant). Meanwhile, actor Ronald Pickup (Physician) features on the animated version of episode four, whilst episode five takes up the search for missing episodes with hunters Paul Vanezis and Philip Morris.

The DVD will be released for Region Two on 28th January 2013, and for Region One on 12th February 2013.