Bookmark and Share Barrowman announces new UK Tour

3/15/2011 07:51:00 am - Reported by Marcus

John BarrowmanJohn Barrowman has announced a new Tour this Autumn, visiting cities across the UK and Ireland.

Tickets go on sale next Friday for the series of concerts that bring Barrowman's unique style of entertainment to a number of venues, starting in Northampton on 19 October through to Glasgow on 24 November.

Barrowman is currently filming Torchwood - Miracle Day, due to be shown around the world this Summer.
Tour Dates
Wednesday, 19 October: NORTHAMPTON - Derngate
Thursday, 20 October: BRENTWOOD - Brentwood Centre
Friday, 21 October: CAMBRIDGE - Corn Exchange
Sunday, 23 October: LEICESTER - De Montfort Hall
Monday, 24 October: WATFORD - Colosseum
Tuesday, 25 October: BRIDLINGTON - Spa Theatre
Thursday, 27 October: EDINBURGH - Playhouse
Friday, 28 October: SHEFFIELD - City Hall
Sunday, 30 October: MANCHESTER - Bridgewater Hall
Monday, 31 October: SWINDON - Oasis
Wednesday, 2 November: IPSWICH - Regent
Thursday, 3 November: NOTTINGHAM - Royal Centre
Friday, 4 November: YORK - Barbican
Sunday, 6 November: BLACKPOOL - Opera House
Monday, 7 November: LONDON - Palladium
Wednesday, 9 November: BELFAST - Waterfront Hall
Thursday, 10 November: DUBLIN - Grand Canal Theatre
Friday, 11 November: LIVERPOOL - Philharmonic
Sunday, 13 November: CARDIFF - Cardiff International Arena
Monday, 14 November: BIRMINGHAM - Symphony Hall
Tuesday, 15 November: MANCHESTER - Bridgewater Hall
Thursday, 17 November: BIRMINGHAM - Symphony Hall
Friday, 18 November: BOURNEMOUTH - Bournemouth International Centre
Sunday, 20 November: BRIGHTON - Brighton Centre
Monday, 21 November: PLYMOUTH - Pavilions
Wednesday, 23 November: NEWCASTLE - City Hall
Thursday, 24 November: GLASGOW - Clyde Auditiorium