/* *********** TRACKING ******* */

Bookmark and Share The Specials CD Track Listing

8/10/2010 07:38:00 pm - Reported by Chuck Foster

Doctor Who - The SpecialsSilva Screen have announced the track listing for the forthcoming Doctor Who - The Specials.

Disc One features music from the first three specials - The Next Doctor, Planet of the Dead and The Waters of Mars - whilst the second disc concentrates on the Tenth Doctor's final adventure, The End of Time.

Disc One
 1. Vale
The Next Doctor
 2. A Victorian Christmas
 3. Not the Doctor
 4. A Bit of a Drag
 5. In the Sea of Memory
 6. Hidden in the Closet
 7. The Wonder of Balloons
 8. A Forceful Intelligence
 9. The Greats of Past Time
10. The March of the Cybermen
11. Goodbyes
Planet of the Dead
12. A Disturbance in the Night
13. The Cat Burglar
14. Alone in the Desert
15. A Special Sort of Bus
16. Stirring in the Sands
17. Lithuania
The Waters of Mars
18. Letter to Earth
19. By Water Borne ...
20. The Fate of Little Adelaide
21. Altering Lives

Disc Two

The End of Time
 1. We Shall Fare Well
 2. A Frosty Ood
 3. A Dream of Catastrophe
 4. All in the Balance
 5. A Ruined Gaol
 6. Wilf’s Wiggle
 7. Minnie Hooper
 8. The End Draws Near
 9. Gallifrey
10. Final Days
11. The Council of the Time Lords
12. The Master Suite
13. The Ruined Childhood
14. A Chaotic Escape
15. The World Waits
16. A Longing to Leave
17. A Lot of Life Behind Us
18. Dealing with the Menace
19. Speeding to Earth
20. The Time Lords’ Last Stand
21. The Clouds Pass
22. Four Knocks
23. Song for Ten (Reprise)
24. Vale Decem
25. Vale
26. The New Doctor
Update 13th August: Silva Screen have released the artwork for a cover that never got used on their blog.