Bookmark and Share The Sarah Jane Adventures - Series Four

6/23/2010 02:10:00 pm - Reported by Marcus

Doctor Who Magazine has revealed the episode titles for the fourth series of The Sarah Jane Adventures, due to be shown in the UK this Autumn.

The series will again consist of six, two-part stories. A number of guest stars are also announced including Julian Bleach, who is playing the Nightmare Man, Cheryl Campbell, Cyril Nri, Julie Graham and of course Matt Smith and Katy Manning.

  • 1: The Nightmare Man
  • by Joseph Lidster
  • 2: The Vault of Secrets
  • by Phil Ford
  • 3: Death of the Doctor
  • by Russell T Davies
  • 4: The Empty Planet
  • by Gareth Roberts
  • 5: Lost in Time
  • by Rupert Laight
  • 6: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith
  • by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman