Bookmark and Share K9 episode titles

12/19/2009 03:55:00 am - Reported by Josiah Rowe

Stewart & Wall Entertainment, the Australian production company which has made the new K9 series, has released a list of episode titles for the first half of the 26-episode season. K9 is expected to air on Disney XD in Europe and on Channel Ten in Australia in early 2010. The titles, revealed on the Stewart & Wall website, can be seen in the spoiler box below:

            1.  Regeneration
2. Liberation, Part 2 of 1
3. The Korven
4. The Bounty Hunter
5. Sirens of Ceres
6. Fear Itself
7. Fall of the House of Gryffen
8. Jaws of Orthrus
9. Dreameaters
10. The Curse of Anubis
11. Oroborus
12. Alien Avatar
13. Aeolian