Bookmark and Share Radio Times

4/01/2008 08:09:00 pm - Reported by Marcus

The website of the BBC's listings magazine, the Radio Times, has revealed that the magazine has once again givenDoctor Who the honour of gracing the magazine's cover for the start of the new series. This time there will be four different versions of the cover available. The new issue, which also extensively previews the series inside, will be available across the UK from tuesday.

Tha magazine reveals the almost complete list of Episode titles for Series 4. Episode 12's title is being kept secret for the time being.

Series Four Episode Titles
  • 1. Partners in Crime
  • 2. The Fires of Pompell
  • 3. Planet of the Ood
  • 4. The Sontaran Stratagem
  • 5. The Poison Sky
  • 6. The Doctor's Daughter
  • 7. The Unicorn & The Wasp
  • 8. Silence in the Library
  • 9. River's Run
  • 10. Midnight
  • 11. Turn Left
  • 12. TBA
  • 13. Journey's End