/* *********** TRACKING ******* */

Bookmark and Share Torchwood - September 8 on BBC America

5/28/2007 07:27:00 pm - Reported by Benjamin Elliott


May 28, 2007 • Posted By Benjamin F Elliott
BBC America has started running trailers for Torchwood in its Doctor Who marathon today. Torchwood's US premiere is Saturday September 8 at 8PM Eastern Time (7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific).