/* *********** TRACKING ******* */

Bookmark and Share More BBC Books

10/04/2004 06:07:00 pm - Reported by Shaun Lyon

October 4, 2004  •  Posted By Shaun Lyon
BBC Books are currently selling all three of the new proposed Doctor Who new series book titles previously announced to wholesalers and retailers. Clockwise Man by Justin Richards is listed for March, Death Players by Jacqueline Rayner for April and Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole for May. All three books were previously announced titles only, with the Ninth Doctor and Rose from the new series being the characters listed. They're listed as ú6.99 cover-priced hardbacks, not unlike the Lemony Snicket series. Meanwhile, the trade circulars also list a book called Monsters and Villains by Justin Richards, a ú7.99 paperback for sale in May as well. Of course, titles and dates are subject to change. (Thanks to Paul Greaves)