Bookmark and Share Sarah Jane Transmission Date

9/24/2010 12:40:00 am - Reported by Marcus

Sarah Jane AdventuresDoctor Who Magazine reports that The Sarah Jane Adventures will return to BBC Television on Monday 11th October 2010.

The series will be shown twice each week, with episodes first being shown on CBBC on Mondays and Tuesdays before being repeated on BBC One on Thursdays and Fridays.

Dates are subject to change and will be finalised the week before transmission.

The Sarah Jane Adventures - Series Four.
  • 1: The Nightmare Man
  • by Joseph Lidster
  • 2: The Vault of Secrets
  • by Phil Ford
  • 3: Death of the Doctor
  • by Russell T Davies
  • 4: The Empty Planet
  • by Gareth Roberts
  • 5: Lost in Time
  • by Rupert Laight
  • 6: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith
  • by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman