/* *********** TRACKING ******* */

Bookmark and Share Series 3 Complete Episode Titles

3/27/2007 09:06:00 pm - Reported by DWNP Archive

March 27, 2007  •  Posted By Nathan Baron
The latest issue of the Radio Times has the final complete list of episode titles for series 3, along with a synopsis for each story. Notably, the issue confirms three previously-unknown titles; episode three is, as rumored for the past week,Gridlock, while the concluding episode of the Dalek two-parter, episode five, is called Evolution of the Daleks. Finally, the issue confirms the title for the season's last episode, which is called Last of the Time Lords. The full list of episode titles is below, from the issue which is now on sale; series three begins with "Smith and Jones" transmitted this coming Saturday evening at 7.00pm on BBC1.

Series Three Titles
1: Smith and Jones
2: The Shakespeare Code
3: Gridlock
4: Daleks in Manhattan (Part One)
5: Evolution of the Daleks (Part Two)
6: The Lazarus Experiment
7: 42
8: Human Nature (Part One)
9: The Family of Blood (Part Two)
10: Blink
11: Utopia
12: The Sound of Drums (Part One)
13: Last of the Time Lords (Part Two)